businessKaution – The rental deposit guarantee for companies

Commercial renting without a rental deposit

Perhaps you have found the right commercial property to lease but have to pay a deposit of six months' rent to the landlord as security? No problem! The businessKaution solution from AdunoKaution lets you replace the rental deposit with a guarantee for commercial tenancy agreements. And you can employ your capital however you want.

It couldn't be easier:

 

Complete the guarantee application form online now.

 

AdunoKaution processes your application.

 

Confirmation of the deposit guarantee is sent straight to your landlord.

Premium calculator

Calculate premium

Rental deposit:

CHF:

First year (12 months):
only CHF  

 

Subsequent year:
only CHF  

 

Error

1. Calculate premium  2. Apply online  3. Renting without a deposit

GeschaeftsKunden

What is businessKaution?

As an entrepreneur, you can't really afford these days to have your company capital tied up in a rental deposit account covering six months' rent. Now there's something can do to free up some cash for your firm.

AdunoKaution's answer is businessKaution, a form guarantee covering the amount of the rental deposit for your commercial premises, offices, practice or chambers. In the event of a justified claim, we undertake to reimburse your landlord for things like damage caused by the tenant or outstanding rent payments. We later reclaim the amounts involved from you.


 

Your benefits from a businessKaution commercial rental guarantee at a glance

Strong partners

Property managers who trust in us

How can we help you?

FREE & PERSONAL

0800 100 201

Mon-Fri 08:00 - 17:30

Callback

businessKaution – Die Mietkautionsbürgschaft für Firmen

Gewerbe mieten ohne Mietzinsdepot

Sie haben das richtige, gewerblich nutzbare Mietobjekt gefunden und müssen bis zu einer halben Jahresmiete als Depot beim Vermieter hinterlegen? Kein Problem! Mit businessKaution von AdunoKaution ersetzen Sie die Mietkaution durch eine Bürgschaft für gewerbliche Mietverträge. Und Sie können Ihr Kapital flexibel einsetzen!

So einfach funktioniert’s:

 

Jetzt Bürgschaftsantrag online ausfüllen

 

Bearbeitung Ihres Antrags durch AdunoKaution

 

Ihr Vermieter erhält direkt die Bestätigung der Depotbürgschaft

Prämienrechner

Prämie Berechnen

Mietkaution:

CHF:

Erstes Jahr (12 Monate):
nur CHF  

 

Folgejahr:
nur CHF  

 

Error

1. Prämie berechnen  2. Online abschliessen  3. Mieten ohne Depot

GeschaeftsKunden

Was ist businessKaution?

Als Gewerbetreibender können Sie es sich mitunter nicht leisten, dass Ihr Firmenkapital in Form von bis zu 6 Monatsmieten auf einem Mietzinskonto gebunden ist. Hier können Sie reagieren und Ihrer Firma eine höhere Liquidität beschaffen.

AdunoKaution übernimmt mit businessKaution eine Kautionsbürgschaft in Höhe des Mietkautionsbetrags für Ihre Gewerbefläche, Büroräume, Praxis oder Kanzlei. Bei einem berechtigtem Schadensfall verpflichten wir uns gegenüber Ihrem Vermieter die Forderungen wie Mieterschäden oder Mietzinsausstände zu bezahlen. Später fordern wir diese Schadensumme wieder von Ihnen zurück.


 

Ihre Vorteile der businessKaution Mietbürgschaft für Gewerbe auf einen Blick

Starke Partner

Verwaltungen, die uns vertrauen

Wie können wir Ihnen behilflich sein?

KOSTENLOS & PERSÖNLICH

0800 100 201

Mo.- Fr. 08:00 - 17:30

Rückruf